Faculty

Mrs. Glover

Mrs. Glover,

Secretary

glovert@kane.k12.ut.us

 
 
Mrs. Cram

Mrs. Cram,

Librarian

crams@kane.k12.ut.us

Ms. DeLuca

 

 Mr. Lee

Music/Strings/Guitar

leec@kane.k12.ut.us

Mr. Fox

Mr. Fox,

Social Science/ PE

foxm@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. L. Johnson

Mrs. L. Johnson,

Math/ CTE/ PE

lisaj@kane.k12.ut.us

Link to ConnectEd

Mr. Glover

Mr. Glover,

Math/ PE

gloverk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. J. Johnson

Mrs. J. Johnson,

Counselor/ Language Arts

johnsonj@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Luce

Mrs. M. Luce,

Principal

lucem@kane.k12.ut.us

Mr. K. Orton

Mr. K. Orton,

CTE

ortonk@kane.k12.ut.us

 
 
 
Mr. Palmer

Mr. Palmer,

Science/ Enrichment

palmerb@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Mr. K. Orton

Mrs. Waite,

Language Arts/ Computers

waitel@kane.k12.ut.us

 

 

Ms. Strauther

Paraeducator

strauthera@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Terry

Mrs. Terry,

Band/ Choir

terrym@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Mr. Federkeil

Maintenance/ Custodial

federkeilg@kane.k12.ut.us

Miss Orton

Paraeducator

avants@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Stewart

Dance

stewarts@kane.k12.ut.us

Mr. K. Orton

Mr. Johnson,

Language Arts

Johnsonc@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Mrs. Federkeil,

Special Education

federkeilm@kane.k12.ut.us

Mr. Ingram, 

paraeducator